Our People

Legal Team

Courtney Chance
Senior Paralegal

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 858618

Email:
c.chance@bartons.co.uk

Nicola Edgcombe
Solicitor, Director

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1803 869809

Email:
ne@bartons.co.uk

James Field
Solicitor Advocate, Associate

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 854926

Email:
j.field@bartons.co.uk

Kristy Giles
Chartered Legal Executive, Director

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 855991

Email:
kjg@bartons.co.uk

Lee Hassall
Solicitor, Director

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1752 675741

Email:
lmh@bartons.co.uk

Raymond Hayes
Solicitor, Director

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 845000

Email:
rh@bartons.co.uk

Mihaela Hyett
Solicitor, Associate

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1174 288589

Email:
m.hyett@bartons.co.uk

Nicola Kovacic
Chartered Legal Executive

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 858613

Email:
nk@bartons.co.uk

Louise Macmillan
Chartered Legal Executive, Associate

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 854921

Email:
l.macmillan@bartons.co.uk

Daniel Maskell
Licensed Conveyancer

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 858619

Email:
d.maskell@bartons.co.uk

Roseanna McNally
Chartered Legal Executive, Director

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 845007

Email:
rm@bartons.co.uk

Mandy Potter
Chartered Legal Executive, Director

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 854929

Email:
mp@bartons.co.uk

Jo Pummery
Solicitor, Director

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1752 675742

Email:
jp@bartons.co.uk

Claire Reynolds
Solicitor, Director

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1803 869803

Email:
clr@bartons.co.uk

Ian Spencer
Solicitor, Director

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 855990

Email:
i.spencer@bartons.co.uk

Peter Yanoutsos
Solicitor, Associate

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 845002

Email:
py@bartons.co.uk

Legal Assistants

Amy Donaghey
Legal Assistant

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 858608

Email:
ad@bartons.co.uk

Katherine Ewings
Legal Assistant

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 858608

Email:
kre@bartons.co.uk

Christine George
Legal Assistant

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 858614

Email:
cg@bartons.co.uk

Sarah Hannaford
Legal Assistant

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 858612

Email:
sjh@bartons.co.uk

Kelly Hutchings
Legal Assistant

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 858609

Email:
kmh@bartons.co.uk

Ellie Jones
Legal Assistant

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1174 288581

Email:
ej@bartons.co.uk

Emma Pascoe
Legal Assistant

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 858606

Email:
ep@bartons.co.uk

Jane Tytheridge
Legal Assistant

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1803 869805

Email:
jt@bartons.co.uk