Our People

Legal Team

Julie Arnold
Property Executive

Tel: +44 (0)1174 288585

Email:
jca@bartons.co.uk

Rebecca Browne
Chartered Legal Executive, Associate

Tel: +44 (0)1174 288582

Email:
r.browne@bartons.co.uk

Courtney Chance
Paralegal

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 858618

Email:
c.chance@bartons.co.uk

Jonathan Day
Solicitor

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 854923

Email:
j.day@bartons.co.uk

Nicola Edgcombe
Solicitor, Director

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1803 869809

Email:
ne@bartons.co.uk

James Field
Solicitor Advocate

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 854926

Email:
j.field@bartons.co.uk

Kristy Giles
Chartered Legal Executive, Associate

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 855991

Email:
kjg@bartons.co.uk

Tristan Harwood
Barrister, Associate

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1752 675746

Email:
t.harwood@bartons.co.uk

Lee Hassall
Solicitor, Director

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1752 675741

Email:
lmh@bartons.co.uk

Raymond Hayes
Solicitor, Director

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 845000

Email:
rh@bartons.co.uk

Nicola Kovacic
Chartered Legal Executive

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 858613

Email:
nk@bartons.co.uk

Louise Macmillan
Chartered Legal Executive, Associate

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 854921

Email:
l.macmillan@bartons.co.uk

Roseanna McNally
Chartered Legal Executive, Director

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 845007

Email:
rm@bartons.co.uk

Mandy Potter
Chartered Legal Executive, Director

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 854929

Email:
mp@bartons.co.uk

Jo Pummery
Solicitor, Director

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1752 675742

Email:
jp@bartons.co.uk

Claire Reynolds
Solicitor, Director

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1803 869803

Email:
clr@bartons.co.uk

Emma Sheridan
Solicitor

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 858604

Email:
e.sheridan@bartons.co.uk

Sharon Siu
Trainee Solicitor

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1174 288583

Email:
s.siu@bartons.co.uk

Ian Spencer
Solicitor, Director

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 855990

Email:
i.spencer@bartons.co.uk

Alistair Tawse
Barrister

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1752 675743

Email:
a.tawse@bartons.co.uk

Claire Thompson
Solicitor

Tel: +44 (0)1548 854927

Email:
c.thompson@bartons.co.uk

Peter Yanoutsos
Solicitor, Associate

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 845002

Email:
py@bartons.co.uk

Legal Assistants

Emily Brown
Legal Assistant

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1803 869807

Email:
e.brown@bartons.co.uk

Isabelle Cope
Legal Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1548 855655

Email:
i.cope@bartons.co.uk

Toni Cox
Legal Assistant

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 858617

Email:
t.cox@bartons.co.uk

Amy Donaghey
Legal Assistant

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 858611

Email:
ad@bartons.co.uk

Amy Elliott
Legal Assistant

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 858605

Email:
ae@bartons.co.uk

Katherine Ewings
Legal Assistant

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 858608

Email:
kre@bartons.co.uk

Beth Gagg
Legal Assistant

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1803 869804

Email:
bg@bartons.co.uk

Christine George
Legal Assistant

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 858614

Email:
cg@bartons.co.uk

Hannah Gomm
Legal Assistant

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 858603

Email:
hg@bartons.co.uk

Sarah Hannaford
Legal Assistant

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 858612

Email:
sjh@bartons.co.uk

Chloe Harvey
Legal Assistant

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 855992

Email:
c.harvey@bartons.co.uk

Kelly Hutchings
Legal Assistant

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 858609

Email:
kmh@bartons.co.uk

Ellie Jones
Legal Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1174 288 581

Email:
e.jones@bartons.co.uk

Luisa Macchia
Legal Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1174 288589

Email:
m.macchia@bartons.co.uk

Daniel Maskell
Legal Assistant

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 858619

Email:
d.maskell@bartons.co.uk

Emma Pascoe
Legal Assistant

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1548 858606

Email:
ep@bartons.co.uk

Jade Randall
Legal Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1174 288584

Email:
j.randall@bartons.co.uk

Jack Soper
Legal Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)1548 854924

Email:
j.soper@bartons.co.uk

Jane Tytheridge
Legal Assistant

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1803 869805

Email:
jt@bartons.co.uk

Laura Williams
Legal Assistant

Direct Tel: +44 (0)1803 869802

Email:
l.williams@bartons.co.uk