Our People

Philip Albery
Solicitor, Director

Tel: 01179 256000

Email:
pja@bartons.co.uk

Rebecca Browne
Chartered Legal Executive

Tel: 01179 256000

Email:
r.browne@bartons.co.uk

Ian Bumstead
Solicitor

Direct Tel: 01548 854923

Email:
ib@bartons.co.uk

Cory Cuff
Solicitor

Direct Tel: 01752 675743

Email:
cc@bartons.co.uk

Teresa Cussen
Solicitor

Direct Tel: 01548 854924

Email:
tc@bartons.co.uk

Bridget Dickinson
Solicitor

Tel: 01179 256000

Email:
bd@bartons.co.uk

Nicola Edgecombe
Solicitor, Director

Direct Tel: 01803 869809

Email:
ne@bartons.co.uk

Kristy Giles
Chartered Legal Executive, Associate

Direct Tel: 01548 855991

Email:
kjg@bartons.co.uk

Miriam Groombridge
Chartered Legal Executive

Direct Tel: 01548 854926

Email:
m.groombridge@bartons.co.uk

Amy Hart
Property Executive

Direct Tel: 01548 855992

Email:
ah@bartons.co.uk

Tristan Harwood
Barrister

Direct Tel: 01752 675746

Email:
t.harwood@bartons.co.uk

Lee Hassall
Solicitor, Director

Direct Tel: 01752 675741

Email:
lmh@bartons.co.uk

Raymond Hayes
Solicitor, Director

Direct Tel: 01548 845000

Email:
rh@bartons.co.uk

Karen Hole
Solicitor

Direct Tel: 01803 869805

Email:
k.hole@bartons.co.uk

Nicola Kovacic
Chartered Legal Executive

Direct Tel: 01548 855655

Email:
nk@bartons.co.uk

Jodie Lang
Licensed Conveyancer, Associate

Tel: 01179 256000

Email:
jkl@bartons.co.uk

Roseanna McNally
Chartered Legal Executive

Direct Tel: 01548 845007

Email:
rm@bartons.co.uk

Chryselle Pathmanathan
Solicitor

Direct Tel: 01179 256000

Email:
c.pathmanathan@bartons.co.uk

Mandy Potter
Chartered Legal Executive, Director

Direct Tel: 01548 854929

Email:
mp@bartons.co.uk

Jo Pummery
Solicitor, Director

Direct Tel: 01752 675742

Email:
jp@bartons.co.uk

Claire Reynolds
Solicitor, Associate

Direct Tel: 01803 869803

Email:
clr@bartons.co.uk

Juliette Spanner
Probate Executive

Direct Tel: 01548 854927

Email:
j.spanner@bartons.co.uk

Ian Spencer
Solicitor

Direct Tel: 01548 855990

Email:
i.spencer@bartons.co.uk

Louise Vigus
Chartered Legal Executive, Associate

Direct Tel: 01548 854921

Email:
lv@bartons.co.uk

Peter Yanoutsos
Solicitor, Associate

Direct Tel: 01548 845002

Email:
py@bartons.co.uk